Customer Reviews Wildlife Removal and Restoration


10/20/2017

RICHARD H.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

I heard rustling and saw grey squirrles on my roof. This started on a saturday afternoon. It got so bad I started calling places on a sunday. THE ONLY COMPANY that actually answered their phone was Wildlife Removal Specialist of Atlanta. John not only answered his phone he talked me through what to expect and even offered to come out that same day on a SUNDAY. I was very confident and calm after speaking with John and made an appointment the next day.

John showed up on time but also did a thorough inspection of my roof, attic, and home fixtures. He quickly noted it was possibly ongoing for awhile as it turned out to be squirrles and FLYING Squirrles. John showed me pictures and areas of concern and then showed me my options.

Having used John and Wildlife Removal Specialist of Atlanta I picked their proposed solution and within 7 days all the squirrels are gone and my home feels secure from rodents again. I strongly recommend Wildlife Removal Specialist of Atlanta if you want the problem properly identified and the right solution put in place. Don’t waste your time and money on half measures and company’s that are not certified. Wildlife Removal Specialist of Atlanta has the current certifications and their google reviews support the expertise and excellent customer service.

I will always use Wildlife Removal Specialist of Atlanta any time I have a wildlife or rodent issue. I feel very blessed to have found them.

08/03/2017

ERICA T.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

If you are having pest control issues, START HERE! My husband and I recently had an issue with birds and squirrels getting into our attic through both the gable vent and a separation between our  roof and siding. After speaking with three companies, we felt lost due to prices being WAY too unreasonable or not being comfortable with the representatives that came to our house. It was overwhelming because the problem was getting worse and we didn’t know what to do. i finally came across Wildlife Removal specialist of Atlanta while searching for companies that I have not spoke with. I am so thankful I did. Not only did the representative that came out make us feel comfortable, he was knowledgeable as well. He was able to give us an exact game plan of what to expect price wise and what work was to be done. He had great patience wit all of the questions we had and was able to answer them with confidence. Once the work was done, we were thankful that the nightmare was over! However, a few weeks later, we had a similar issue, and WITHOUT QUESTION Wildlife Removal specialist of Atlanta sent their response team to deal with the situation. Our problem was remedied before we even got home from work the next day! I plan on posting this same review on any review source i can find because of how satisfied i was with this company. There is no doubt in my mind you will have a similar experience if you choose to use their services..

07/12/2017

ETHAN K.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

These guys are great! They offer a fair price and a warranty. I was a few days past my warranty period and saw some activity but they offered to retreat the entire house for free. I definitely would recommend and use them again.

06/12/2017

MATTHEW W.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

Amazing service. John was completely professional, informative and friendly as well. When I first called, I felt that I was dealing with straight shooting and honest people. He came in, did a thorough inspection and gave extra attention to our problem. Thank you again to John (owner), Jarred (exterminator) and the rest of the team. I would recommend their service to my neighbors and anyone else.

05/16/2017

MATTHEW W.
Lawrenceville, GA

5 Star Google Review

Snake Removal Services Verified Review

Had snake in my living room. They came right away and caught it no time. I would recommend their services.

 

05/11/2017

Jim W.
Snellville, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

I heartily recommend Wildlife Specialist of Atlanta. I had a serious squirrel problem involving squirrels that had chewed their way into my attic and then chewed further into the interior of my house. John Griswell, the owner, arrived at my house within an hour after I called on a Saturday and trapped and removed the squirrel that had invaded my house. He then trapped 3 more squirrels and also repaired the damage to my house, both exterior and interior. His prices were reasonable and he did everything he promised to do, as well as explaining the reasons for what he was doing as he proceeded. I am definitely pleased and will call on him again if I need his services. And, because I live near many mature trees, that may well be necessary in the future.

04/15/2017

Stephen M.

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

We were having problems with squirrels chewing through the wood on our home to gain access to the attic.  We hired Wild Things to help us and John (and his son) did a great job identifying our problem and explaining our options.  John did a great job communicating with us and was always prompt.  He fixed our problem, and also did the repairs to the exterior of our home.  We were very happy with their work and would definitely recommend Wildlife Removal of Atlanta.

03/07/2017
Kimberly S.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Review
Animal Removal Services Verified Review

If only all service providers were as responsive and professional as John and his crew. In two days they had trapped the skunk who had found our crawl space, cleaned it out & disinfected it and completed the preventative work required to deny access to any other critters.  In addition they performed a squirrel inspection for the house  (glad to say there were none).  John is thorough in his explanation of his services and the cost as well as painting realistic expectations throughout the process.  We would recommend John in a heartbeat.  Salt of the earth people!

02/27/2017
Michael L.
Lawrenceville, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

On a Sunday morning, our dog cornered a raccoon in the dog house on our deck. We had seen the animal wandering around our yard during daylight hours the day before, and we were concerned it was sick. We called John, and he came out to our house immediately. He was able to determine that the raccoon did have distemper and he put the animal down, removed it and cleaned the dog house. He was very professional and very responsive, especially considering it was a Sunday. We believe that if John had not come out, our dog might have been attacked by the sick animal, so we are very grateful.  We highly recommend John.”

02/15/2017
Heather Y.
Buford, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

We have had problems with things getting in the crawl space under our house for years. Last week a skunk, who apparently had been living under our house for some time, sprayed in the middle of the night. The next morning I called John with Wildlife Removal Specialist and he came right out, identified where the skunk had gotten in by our HVAC unit and set out traps. After he trapped and removed the skunk, his service then cleaned under our house and secured things so that we wouldn’t have any problems in the future.

I would recommend Wildlife Removal Specialist with hesitation and they will be the people I call if I ever have issues again. They are prompt, honest and efficient. Thanks so much, John and Jace!

01/28/2017
Joe M.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

We were having problems with squirrels chewing through the wood on our home to gain access to the attic.  We hired Wild Life Removal Specialist to help us. John (and his son) did a great job identifying our problem and explaining our options. They did a fantastic job communicating with us and was always prompt.  He fixed our problem, and also did the repairs to the exterior of our home.  We were very happy with their work and would definitely recommend Wildlife Removal of Atlanta.

Please let us know how we did, by submitting a customer review at
reviews@wildliferemovalspecialist.org
Once submitted, we will email you with a special Coupon; as our appreciation to you. Again, thank you for your business.
To see more Excellent 5 Star Rated Reviews, simply do a google search for
Wildlife Removal Specialist of Atlanta

Schedule Your Free In-Home Inspection Today.

CLICK TO CALL TODAY: (770) 895-6202