Customer Reviews Wildlife Removal and Exclusion

06/06/2019

Emily W.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Critter Removal Services Verified Review

I used Wildlife Removal Specialist of Atlanta for an attic cleanout, we were having an issue with bats getting in. They came out, were very professional, had great reviews, and didn’t charge me an arm and a leg! They went over the process with us and started the clean out. They were able to take care of the problem and did a full clean out of my attic and put in new insulation. I no longer have an issue with bats and I couldn’t be happier with the job they did and how efficiently their crew worked! I would recommend this company for all your pest control needs!

 

05/03/2019

Donald F.
Suwanee, GA

5 Star Google Review

Critter Removal Services Verified Review

John and staff are 100%. John is the best, very professional and personable. You can’t go wrong with this company. Please contact them if you ever have a wildlife removal problem. A very happy client!!

 

04/21/2019

Elizabeth W.
Lawrenceville, GA

5 Star Google Review

Critter Removal Services Verified Review

Thankful for John G.! He came out to our house same-day to check out the noises we’d been hearing. He then (after finding squirrels) graciously took his Saturday afternoon to do a full exclusion on our house. We highly recommend him & his company. Thanks again, John!

 

03/15/2019

Erica W.
Stone Mountain, GA

5 Star Google Review

Critter Removal Services Verified Review

I called within 24 hours Kelvin and Austin came out to my house! I feel safe again No More Squirrels 😊. Customer service was Great as well as the Service! I will definitely recommend this company!!! Thank you so much.

 

02/16/2019

Phil H.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Rodent Removal Services Verified Review

Had a squirrel problem in attic. Called John and he was at my house within 1 hour. He inspected my attics for damages and nest. Found both, he worked on all our eaves with wire, set a exit trap and said call him in a week. Well today I got home and found a new squirrel hole where he was trying to get in, again called John he was at the house within 1/2 hour… great service, saids what he will do,and does it, and I found his pricing very reasonable. It is a great relief to have a wildlife specialist to come when called and meet all expectations. Highly skilled professionals…

 

02/08/2019

John O.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Rodent Removal Services Verified Review

We called John to remove a squirrel that had been hiding throughout the house. During the first visit, he gave a thorough look around the house and the basement. There was no luck, but he ensured us if there was any sign he would return. About five minutes later, when the squirrel had reemerged, John rushed back to continue the search. Strangely enough, there still wasn’t a sign of him. Promising to return, John left and gave some tips that would allow the squirrel to leave on its own. But nevertheless, about 15 minutes later we heard the moving in an unsuspecting spot and once again John rushed over. This time, with some heavy lifting, he was able to find and capture the squirrel. The dedication and service provided was top notch and worth every dollar. He will make sure that the task is completed no matter what. Do yourself a favor and support.

 

01/19/2019

Cody W.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Rodent Removal Services Verified Review

If you don’t pick this company you have officially wasted your time & money! This is the most reliable company I have ever worked with. They uphold to their word, have AWESOME pricing & VERY trustworthy. They stand behind their work & will be to your home at the drop of a rodent (lol) The work they have done for us has been done in a timely manner, they are very organized & operate as a team. I honestly don’t think there are enough words to explain how happy we are with their work!!!!

 

01/08/2019

David P.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Critter Removal Services Verified Review

I was provided an appointment which was met on time, with a call from technician Justin. He quoted me a fair price, came back the following day and was done just after lunch. He showed me his work and explained it as well. He was even kind enough to replace a pair of 2nd floor exterior flood lights too. I strongly recommend this company and particularly Justin. Hopefully I won’t have any more critter problems but if I do, I know just who to call. Thanks so much!

 

07/10/2018

ERICA T.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

If you are having pest control issues, START HERE! My husband and I recently had an issue with birds and squirrels getting into our attic through both the gable vent and a separation between our  roof and siding. After speaking with three companies, we felt lost due to prices being WAY too unreasonable or not being comfortable with the representatives that came to our house. It was overwhelming because the problem was getting worse and we didn’t know what to do. i finally came across Wildlife Removal specialist of Atlanta while searching for companies that I have not spoke with. I am so thankful I did. Not only did the representative that came out make us feel comfortable, he was knowledgeable as well. He was able to give us an exact game plan of what to expect price wise and what work was to be done. He had great patience wit all of the questions we had and was able to answer them with confidence. Once the work was done, we were thankful that the nightmare was over! However, a few weeks later, we had a similar issue, and WITHOUT QUESTION Wildlife Removal specialist of Atlanta sent their response team to deal with the situation. Our problem was remedied before we even got home from work the next day! I plan on posting this same review on any review source i can find because of how satisfied i was with this company. There is no doubt in my mind you will have a similar experience if you choose to use their services..

 

01/12/2018

ETHAN K.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Google Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

These guys are great! They offer a fair price and a warranty. I was a few days past my warranty period and saw some activity but they offered to retreat the entire house for free. I definitely would recommend and use them again.

 

12/08/2017

MATTHEW W.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

Amazing service. John was completely professional, informative and friendly as well. When I first called, I felt that I was dealing with straight shooting and honest people. He came in, did a thorough inspection and gave extra attention to our problem. Thank you again to John (owner), Jarred (exterminator) and the rest of the team. I would recommend their service to my neighbors and anyone else.

 

05/16/2017

MATTHEW W.
Lawrenceville, GA

5 Star Google Review

Snake Removal Services Verified Review

Had snake in my living room. They came right away and caught it no time. I would recommend their services.

 

05/11/2017

Jim W.
Snellville, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

I heartily recommend Wildlife Specialist of Atlanta. I had a serious squirrel problem involving squirrels that had chewed their way into my attic and then chewed further into the interior of my house. John Griswell, the owner, arrived at my house within an hour after I called on a Saturday and trapped and removed the squirrel that had invaded my house. He then trapped 3 more squirrels and also repaired the damage to my house, both exterior and interior. His prices were reasonable and he did everything he promised to do, as well as explaining the reasons for what he was doing as he proceeded. I am definitely pleased and will call on him again if I need his services. And, because I live near many mature trees, that may well be necessary in the future.

 

04/15/2017

Stephen M.

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

We were having problems with squirrels chewing through the wood on our home to gain access to the attic.  We hired Wild Things to help us and John (and his son) did a great job identifying our problem and explaining our options.  John did a great job communicating with us and was always prompt.  He fixed our problem, and also did the repairs to the exterior of our home.  We were very happy with their work and would definitely recommend Wildlife Removal of Atlanta.

 

03/07/2017
Kimberly S.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Review

Rodent Removal Services Verified Review

If only all service providers were as responsive and professional as John and his crew. In two days they had trapped the skunk who had found our crawl space, cleaned it out & disinfected it and completed the preventative work required to deny access to any other critters.  In addition they performed a squirrel inspection for the house  (glad to say there were none).  John is thorough in his explanation of his services and the cost as well as painting realistic expectations throughout the process.  We would recommend John in a heartbeat.  Salt of the earth people!

 

02/27/2017
Michael L.
Lawrenceville, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

On a Sunday morning, our dog cornered a raccoon in the dog house on our deck. We had seen the animal wandering around our yard during daylight hours the day before, and we were concerned it was sick. We called John, and he came out to our house immediately. He was able to determine that the raccoon did have distemper and he put the animal down, removed it and cleaned the dog house. He was very professional and very responsive, especially considering it was a Sunday. We believe that if John had not come out, our dog might have been attacked by the sick animal, so we are very grateful.  We highly recommend John.”

 

02/15/2017
Heather Y.
Buford, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

We have had problems with things getting in the crawl space under our house for years. Last week a skunk, who apparently had been living under our house for some time, sprayed in the middle of the night. The next morning I called John with Wildlife Removal Specialist and he came right out, identified where the skunk had gotten in by our HVAC unit and set out traps. After he trapped and removed the skunk, his service then cleaned under our house and secured things so that we wouldn’t have any problems in the future.

I would recommend Wildlife Removal Specialist with hesitation and they will be the people I call if I ever have issues again. They are prompt, honest and efficient. Thanks so much, John and Jace!

 

01/28/2017
Joe M.
Atlanta, GA

5 Star Review

Animal Removal Services Verified Review

We were having problems with squirrels chewing through the wood on our home to gain access to the attic.  We hired Wild Life Removal Specialist to help us. John (and his son) did a great job identifying our problem and explaining our options. They did a fantastic job communicating with us and was always prompt.  He fixed our problem, and also did the repairs to the exterior of our home.  We were very happy with their work and would definitely recommend Wildlife Removal of Atlanta.

Please let us know how we did, by submitting a customer review at
reviews@wildliferemovalspecialist.org
Once submitted, we will email you with a special Coupon; as our appreciation to you. Again, thank you for your business.
To see more Excellent 5 Star Rated Reviews, simply do a google search for

Wildlife Removal Specialist of Atlanta

Schedule Your Free In-Home Inspection Today.

CLICK TO CALL TODAY: (770) 895-6202